Daily Archives: May 20, 2011

I did it! I got back on track.

Yeah, that feels so much better.  I SO did not want to work out tonight.  I did arms, shoulders, and abs like a boss.  I kicked up my weights and reps in every exercise.  I did that G**damn Ab Ripper … Continue reading

Posted in General | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

One more reason to get in shape

Cardio is so important in case of a zombie apocalypse! Do NOT be unprepared. If you can’t outrun a 400 lb. grandpa on a scooter, then you can’t outrun a zombie with a hankering for your brains! Don’t wait until … Continue reading

Posted in General | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Feeling a little guilty but a little awesome too!

Yes, I’m feeling a lite guilty. I have skipped my workout two days now and neglected my blog too. I could make a ton of actual valid reasons why I did this, but what it comes down to is that … Continue reading

Posted in General | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment